All Branches Closed for Veterans Day

Friday, November 01 at 09:00 AM
Category: Arvest News


In observance of Veterans Day, all Arvest branches and the customer service line will be closed on Monday, November 11.

We look forward to serving you during normal business hours, resuming on Tuesday, November 12. 

 

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using: 

 

We wish you a safe and happy Veterans Day! 

 

Tags: Arkansas, Arvest, Holiday Hours, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
 

Arvest Bank Closed Monday, Sept. 2 for Labor Day

Tuesday, August 27 at 09:00 AM
Category: Arvest News


In observance of Labor Day, all Arvest branches and the customer service line will be closed on Monday, September 2.
We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, September 3.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using

An ATM near you
Arvest Go Mobile App
Arvest Online Banking with BlueIQ™
24-Hour Account Info Line

 

Tags: Arvest, Holiday Hours
 

All Branches Closed Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, June 27 at 08:00 AM
Category: Arvest News

In observance of Independence Day, all Arvest branches will be closed on Thursday, July 4.

We look forward to serving you during normal business hours on Wednesday, July 3, and resuming on Friday, July 5.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using:

 

We wish you a safe and happy Independence Day!

Tags: Holiday Hours
 

All branches closed for Memorial Day, Monday, May 27

Wednesday, May 15 at 01:00 PM
Category: Arvest News

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED MAY 27

In observance of Memorial Day, all Arvest branches and the customer service line will be closed on Monday, May 27.

We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, May 28.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using: 

Thank you for being a loyal Arvest customer!

.

Tags: Holiday Hours
 

Arvest Branches Closed Jan. 21

Tuesday, January 08 at 06:00 AM
Category: Arvest News

In observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, all Arvest branches and the customer service line will be closed on Monday, January 21.

We will resume normal hours on Tuesday, January 22.

For your convenience, you can bank 24/7 using:

Thank you for being a loyal Arvest customer! We appreciate your business.

 

Tags: Arkansas, Holiday Hours, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma

Choose one or more categories to subscribe to:




Cancel